An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

A crafty sneak peek …

Leave a comment

A crafty sneak peek of some new projects I am currently working on…

This will be hanging over my kitchen window once it's finished!

This will be hanging over my kitchen window once it’s finished!

Finger Labyrinth

This is my first Finger Labyrinth… to help relieve stress and aid in meditation. ♥

Tarot Card Table

This is my personal Deviant Moon inspired tarot table… I can’t wait till it’s done!

DSCF5006 DSCF5007

So there ya have it some of my current crafty items I am busy working on.  Sorry this post is going to be short and sweet but today is another one of those crazy busy day’s.  Oh and if you have time please pop over to my Facebook Page or my Pinterest and give me a like 😉

Well Wild Flowers I am off, hope your day is full of warmth and sunshine!

Leave a Reply

