An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

Quick Update…

Leave a comment

Hello Wild Flowers!

I have not forgotten about my lovely little blog but I have been dealing with a very serious issue for my family. My middle child, a middle school student has been threatened by a boy who has bullied him for quite some time. So things have been a little crazy here since last Thursday, but I will be sharing my feelings, frustration and more here very, very soon!

Until then if you have any information on bullying programs or any information for the Lodi Unified School District California that might be helpful for my family Please feel free to leave a comment or email me at ocotbermonday71@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

