An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

A Daily Grind…

Leave a comment

Just wanted to pop on here very quickly as I am, again, getting ready to fly out the door with a full day’s worth of errands. (Yuck) I am hoping to carve out a bit of time this evening to blog about some new wood craft projects and what ever else strikes my fancy. One thing I am excited to get to talk about is my next gypsy inspired creation I am working on! Also, thank you for all the wonderful feed back on my Deviant Moon inspired gypsy tarot card table (my little kitty Morgan le Fur loves hiding under it!)

Top view... Art work was burned on then hand painted.

Top view… Art work was burned on then hand painted.

The newest creation is a spin-off of the table but I promise to share more later!

Okay Wild Flowers I am off to brave Costco, Target, Raley’s and pick up of my kiddos from school…

 

 

Until next time,

Keep finding your Happy!

Leave a Reply

