An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

An October Monday Etsy Shop

Leave a comment

An October Monday Etsy Shop ~ Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥ Is now Open!

Oh my gosh so I did it, I buckled down and knocked out some whimsical crafty things and opened up my shop!  I feel like a grown-up big girl now!   This is a big deal for me, a dream coming true and at a time when our (my family’s) life is going through some major changes.  If you visit October Monday you know my husband was “let go” (wink, wink corporate code for cutting costs) two weeks ago, so starting this now is crazy… Huh?!

Right?

I mean what are we thinking?!  Well we are thinking it’s time to chase our dreams and if we have to beat them down and drag them back kicking a screaming darn it we are going to do it!

So without further adieu, I’d, we (my husband and kiddos) would like to invite you to An October Monday Shop.

Please hang tight as we figure everything out and add more crafty things to our shop.  Please feel free to contact us if you have a question or would like to request a personalized magical creation! 

An October Monday Shop

An October Monday Shop

And remember…  

Hold on to your Happy, Laugh till it hurts and live in Love,

J.

PS Make sure to visit us at:

An October Monday Etsy Shop

and Like Us at:

October Monday Facebook

Leave a Reply

