An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

A Brand New Look!

Leave a comment

Hello WoodSprites and welcome to the brand new An October Monday!  (Well new look anyhow!)

I have been hard at work to create a new look for my blog.  I looked into purchasing one, but I’m a crafter on a start up budget so I did what I do best… I got crafty!  The new banner was created by me and those two sweet little wytches, well that’s me and my daughter!  How cool is that.  Each little detail has some special meaning to me and if you know me well enough you might know what some or all of them are 😉

There are two page tabs on the top, Julie’s Grimoire is where you can find links to my short stories and where I will update any of my writing happenings.  The second Wood Wytch Crafts give a little information about An October Monday crafts.  The category names have also been changed, just for fun, but if you scroll over them they will tell you what you can find when you click the link.  Have fun haunting the pages!

Next week I will be busy working on the brand new art work for An October Monday Etsy Shop.  I will have a sneak peek for you too! I will be placing some older items up for sale in the shop early in March and as always if you would like to request an item before then please feel free to send me a message.  I would love to create something magical for you!

As always thank you for visiting An October Monday, I hope you enjoy the new look!  

Wishing You All a Magical Weekend & Happy Valentine’s Day ♥

Until next Monday,

Hold on to Your Happy, Laugh till it hurts and Live in Love,

J.

Visit Us At

An October Monday Etsy Shop

An October Monday Facebook Page

Oh and yes we are on Pinterest too!

An October Monday Pinterest

 

 

Leave a Reply

