An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

New Designs and Moon Pies…

Leave a comment

Happy Monday afternoon WoodSprites!

Just a quick update today… I have lots of projects to get design work done for, so I can start working on the wood burning.   Over the weekend Robert and I picked up a nice sheet of birch to create all the new wood wytch crafts…  I can’t wait to get them on wood!

Here’s a peek at one of the designs I came up with.

moonpies watermark

Salem’s Original Moon Pies ~ An October Monday ~ 2014 New Wood Wytch Art Design

 

I will have 4 new Typography Wood Wytch Art, 13 new Wood Wytch Prims and 6 new Hippie Wytch Wood Art!  Whew and if that is not enough once I am all done with the wytch art I will be starting the Apothecary line!  So many things to create!

I will be re-opening the shop early in March, I will have some of my older inventory in there but I promise all the new art will be there soon!

Well beautiful WoodSprites as always thanks for stopping by An October Monday, Wishing you all a magical week! 

I’m sure I will pop back on here this week with An October Monday Shop updates!

Until next time,

Hold on to Your Happy, Laugh till it hurts and Live in Love,

J.

Visit Us At

An October Monday Etsy Shop

An October Monday Facebook Page

Oh and yes we are on Pinterest too!

An October Monday Pinterest

Leave a Reply

