An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

What’s Been Brewing at My Crafty Home…

Leave a comment

Happy Tuesday WoodSprites!

I know, I normally blog on Monday’s but I have been busy battling a terrible cold over the past few days.  Today the sun was shining and I was feeling much better.  I’m hoping you all had a much better weekend than me.

I won’t be terribly long here today because I plan on being back here to blog… Oh if all goes well Friday!  Yes, a Friggen Friday blog day!  I am hoping to have the Etsy Shop up and going tomorrow.  I won’t have much in it as I am still working on all the new designs and I need my very handsome husband to cut out my plaques for all the signs.  I am hoping to have the wood cut this weekend!

So what’s been brewing other than a cold?

A lot!

I have a bunch of brand new Kitchen Witch Primitives.

A brand new line I call Hippie Witch 😉

Some new An October Monday Apothecary stuff!

Brand new (totally awesome) Typography Witch Art!

Bringing back the Vintage Gypsy inspired art!

And very soon I will be offering Be ~ Witching Apparel and much more!

I am so excited with all the changes and creative energy that 2014 has brought my way.  I am planning on going to as many festivals this summer as I can.  Sadly I won’t be selling at them; I will be going to see how things go being a vendor (yes, I’m a festival vendor newb).  Of course this could change if things go really, really well with the online shops!  And I wouldn’t complain a bit if I can sell at some festivals this year.  Who knows maybe I can sneak one or two in this fall?

So how about a little sneak peek of what’s been brewing here in my crafty home?

Tarot Tray

Be Witched

AOM Tee  `Tarot Box

And there’s more!  But I don’t want to show everything just yet 😉

 I get so excited thinking about all the new things coming!  I hope you do too…

Well WoodSprites time to getting cooking in the kitchen, I have my wee clan to feed.

Until next time,

Hold on to Your Happy, Laugh till it hurts and Live in Love,

J.

Visit Us At

An October Monday Etsy Shop

An October Monday Facebook Page

Oh and yes we are on Pinterest too!

An October Monday Pinterest

And another link Coming Soon!!!

Leave a Reply

