An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

I Shall Return…

Leave a comment

You may, or may not have noticed my absence here on the blog… I do apologize. Last week the weather turned cold again rather quickly, which in turn flared up my fibromyalgia. So I took some much needed “me” time. The last two days have been gloriously warm and sunny. I spent much time tending to what will be my herb garden and planting beautiful seeds for the garden.

Tomorrow I shall be posting about some new Witch Primitives and getting them up at the Etsy Shop.

So Until then…

Hold on to Your Happy, Laugh till it hurts and Live in Love,
J.

Visit Us At

An October Monday Etsy Shop ~ Home of our handcrafted wood items.

An October Monday Zazzle Shop ~ home of our Tee’s, Totes and more!

An October Monday Facebook Page ~ Our Facebook Hangout!

Oh and yes we are on Pinterest too!

An October Monday Pinterest ~ Oh our pretty pictures 😉

Leave a Reply

