An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

My how time flies…

Leave a comment

Well Hello WoodSprites!

It’s me, I’m back… Did you miss me?  Just kidding.  So as I mentioned yesterday some cold weather and my fibromyalgia ganged up on me last week and kicked my butt!  I was ever so thankful for the warm weather to aid in my feeling better.

I also mentioned I would be adding some new goodies to our Etsy Shop… and I did!  7 new items are now available to order!  And just a sweet little reminder Mother’s Day is quickly approaching, May 11th, to be exact.  So looking for a unique gift keep us in mind.  If you are planning on ordering an item, please remember I create each piece at time of purchase, this usually takes 2 to 3 weeks to complete … Which means I need time to create it, but if you message me and and let me know it is a Mother’s Day gift I can put a rush on it for the holiday, a small fee may apply.

Okay, now on to the goodies for sale!

Witching Hour

Scoreboard

 

Black hat

 

Abracadabra

 

BroomSticks

 

Apothecary Sign

 

 

And last but not least…

Mermaid

 

 

Whew… 7 new wonderful items!  Well Sprites I won’t keep you any longer… The day is coming to an end and I still have the wee clan to feed and some shopping to get done. 

 

If you haven’t liked us on Facebook, please consider doing so, we promise we’ll like you back 😉  And once we hit 100 likes we want to have a special We hit 100 WooHoo Giveaway!   We only need 19 more likes to hit the 100 like mark… So come on over and show us a little love ♥

I have some brand new wood projects I will be working on and few new things will be going up in the Zazzle Shop too!  Lot’s of fun and whimsical stuff happening so I hope you’ll check back soon!

But for now I am off to feed the clan, so until next time…

Hold on to Your Happy, Laugh till it hurts and Live in Love,
J.

Visit Us At

An October Monday Etsy Shop ~ Home of our handcrafted wood items.

An October Monday Zazzle Shop ~ home of our Tee’s, Totes and more!

An October Monday Facebook Page ~ Our Facebook Hangout!

Oh and yes we are on Pinterest too!

An October Monday Pinterest ~ Oh our pretty pictures 😉

Leave a Reply

