An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

Friday Flutterings

Leave a comment

Happy Friday WoodSprites!

 

I am alive!  Last week I came down with a horrible stomach bug that had me in bed for almost a whole week… Yuck!  So this week I have puttered about while beginning to feel more like myself.  Yay I am up and at em’ once more.

We did have 3 winners from last weeks giveaway!  So congratulations to Laura Norman coming in at first place with 4 correct answers, 2nd place to Leah Powell with 3 correct answers and 3rd place to Teresa Misstree Sutherland… Nice job ladies!  I wish I had not been so sick so I could have posted the trivia questions here too, well next time will be better.

I wanted to share a beautiful piece I did for a friends wedding gift.  I will be selling similar items soon in the Etsy Shop, but if you are interested in a custom album/wooden binder please feel free to contact me!

Well here’s a peek af the work I did:

custom wedding album 001

custom wedding album 004

custom wedding album 006

Ta Da!  Well I thought it turned out pretty darn good… I am working on a personal one for me so photos will come soon.

Well I have a very busy Friday ahead of me so I am off…

Wishing you a Happy Friday and a beautiful Mother’s Day Weekend!

Until next time…

Hold on to Your Happy, Laugh till it hurts and Live in Love,
J.

Visit Us At

An October Monday Etsy Shop ~ Home of our handcrafted wood items.

An October Monday Zazzle Shop ~ home of our Tee’s, Totes and more!

An October Monday Facebook Page ~ Our Facebook Hangout!

Oh and yes we are on Pinterest too!

An October Monday Pinterest ~ Oh our pretty pictures 😉

Leave a Reply

