An October Monday

Wood Crafts, Primitives & other Fanciful Stuff ♥

AOM ♥’s AHS and We’re Not Clowning Around!

Leave a comment

American Horror Story… What can I say except I friggen LOVE it!

Last night was the second episode of the season and I am not going to give any spoilers so don’t worry if you haven’t seen it yet.  I just wanted to show A.H.S a little love from A.O.M after the attack of the killer clowns from C.A.I (Clowns of American International)…  New story here.  They are even planning a clown protest… Egads!

Now I have been a fan of A.H.S from season 1 but this years they have hit my fear nerve right on the money… FRIGGEN CLOWNS!  I don’t see why the C.A.I (unless they are hopping on the A.H.S fame train) is making a stink.  Shall we take a quick glance at some of the most horrific things created? 

1904121_10204772116730574_5835667317047321752_n

What the hell could be creepier than this?  

10624617_10204772116690573_4415148503571695532_n

Okay a bunch of floating clowns heads is pretty scary!

10487449_10204380388777620_5346504497294374944_n

Oh my gosh just look at the last one… Wait, never mind that’s a picture of Robert, my husband 😉  

Anyway, the point I’m making is, Clowns are scary, their painted on smile, over sized shoes,and look at John Wayne Gacy for heavens sake!

1135

Now let’s take a peek at the lovable portrayal of Clowns:

Pennywise – It

Poltergeist – Scariest Clown Doll ever!

Killer Clowns from Outer Space

Captain Spaulding – Need I say more… duh

Gurdy the Clown – 100 Tears

Oh the list goes on and on…  And lest us not forget… EVERY HALLOWEEN HAUNT centered around, yup, CLOWNS!

Face it C.A.I, you guys are what nightmares are made of.  I know you’ve been scaring the crap out of me since I was a wee lass terrorized by BoZo.

All kidding aside, American Horror Story is not for wee lads and lass, it’s for grown up (or kids trapped in adult bodies) and the way I see it, clowns have been scaring folks for centuries so what’s the big deal now?  

Okay enough CLOWNING AROUND, American Horror Story just keep doing what your doing and I’ll keep tuning in!  An October Monday supports and loves A.H.S one the creepiest shows on ♥

And remember… if you’re looking for that special crafty creation to spruce up your magickal space… Check out our wickedly delightful witch crafts at one of our online shops! 

An October Monday Shop 

An October Monday Etsy

Or just come hangout with us on Facebook

PS:  To all my friends out in California (especially the San Joaquin County) Beware of the Clowns!

Leave a Reply

